SITEMAP       CONTACT USTwitterFacebookInstagram

MIPS Patient Safety Award Presentation

elizabeth rhynhold nancy mcpherson 3x2

Dr. Elizabeth Rhynold (left) and Nancy McPherson, representing the PMH Falls Prevention Management Steering Committee, formally receive recognition for a Manitoba Institute of Patient Safety (MIPS) grant supported project at the MIPS 15th Annual General Meeting, November 6, 2019.